Committees and Chairs

Programs Committee


Programs Chair

Bonni Funt
Tierra South Florida
2765 Vista Parkway, Suite 10
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: (561) 687-8536
e-mail: bfunt@tierrasf.com


Program Coordinator

Staci Bolinger
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
1225 Omar Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Phone: (561) 494-7006
e-mail: staci.bolinger@terracon.com


Program Coordinator

Annatasia DeAngelis
DPR
1301 E. Broward Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (239) 784-2617
e-mail: annad@dpr.com

Sponsorship Committee


Sponsorship Chair

Rachel Pettit
Bolon
1300 NE 18th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
Phone: (212) 254-2049
e-mail: rpettit@mi-studios.com

Education Committee


Education Committee Chair

Rachel Elliot
Suffolk Construction Company, Inc.
777 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 1400
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 282-3093
e-mail: relliot@suffolk.com

Communications Committee


Communications Director

Susan Julien
ADP Studios
4110 Dakota Place
Riviera Beach, FL 33418
Phone: 561-863-2258
e-mail: sjulien@adp-studios.com

Social Media Committee


Social Media Committee Chair

Nikki Fortugno
PGAL
791 Park of Commerce Blvd, Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone: (561) 322-1072
e-mail: nfortugno@pgal.com

Membership Committee


Membership Committee Chair

Tiffany Weimar
RGD Consulting Engineers
2151 S. Highway AIA Alt #2000
Jupiter, FL 33477
Phone: 5617430165
e-mail: tiffany.weimar@rgdengineers.com


Membership Coordinator

Melissa Bailes
Moss
2101 N Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Phone: (954) 769-8380
e-mail: mbailes@mosscm.com

Advisory Committee


Advisor

Susan Hernandez
AE Assistance Group, Inc
10300 SW 155 Street
Miami, FL 33157
Phone: (305) 342-7960
e-mail: susan@aeassistancegroup.com