Committees and Chairs

Programs Committee
Programs Chair

Bonni Funt
Tierra South Florida
e-mail: bfunt@tierrasf.com
Program Coordinator

Staci Bolinger
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: staci.bolinger@terracon.com
Program Coordinator

Annatasia DeAngelis
DPR
e-mail: annad@dpr.com

Sponsorship Committee
Sponsorship Chair

Rachel Pettit
Bolon
e-mail: rpettit@mi-studios.com

Education Committee
Education Committee Chair

Rachel Elliot
Suffolk Construction Company, Inc.
e-mail: relliot@suffolk.com

Communications Committee
Communications Director

Susan Julien
ADP Studios
e-mail: sjulien@adp-studios.com

Social Media Committee
Social Media Committee Chair

Nikki Fortugno
PGAL
e-mail: nfortugno@pgal.com

Membership Committee
Membership Committee Chair

Tiffany Weimar
RGD Consulting Engineers
e-mail: tiffany.weimar@rgdengineers.com
Membership Coordinator

Melissa Bailes
Moss
e-mail: mbailes@mosscm.com

Advisory Committee
Advisor

Susan Hernandez
AE Assistance Group, Inc
e-mail: susan@aeassistancegroup.com