Committees and Chairs

Programs Committee


Programs Chair

Bonnie Funt
Tierra South Florida
2765 Vista Parkway, Suite 10
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: (561) 687-8536 ext. 106
e-mail: bfunt@Tierrasf.com


Program Coordinator

Staci Bolinger
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
1225 Omar Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Phone: (561) 494-7006
e-mail: staci.bolinger@terracon.com


Program Coordinator

Annatasia DeAngelis
DPR
1301 E. Broward Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (239) 784-2617
e-mail: annad@dpr.com

Sponsorship Committee


Sponsorship Chair

Rachel Kreindel Pettit
Bolan by MI Studios
, FL Phone: 786-535-9611
e-mail: Rpettit@mi-studios.com

Education Committee


Education Committee Chair

Rachel Elliot Stevens
Suffolk Construction Company, Inc.
777 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 1400
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 282-3093
e-mail: relliot@suffolk.com

Communications Committee


Communications Director

Susan Julien
ADP Studios
4110 Dakota Place
Riviera Beach, FL 33418
Phone: (561) 863-2258
e-mail: sjulien@adp-studios.com

Social Media Committee


Social Media Committee Chair

Nicole Caitlin Fortugno
PGAL
791 Park of Commerce Blvd.
Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33467
Phone: (561) 322-1072
e-mail: NFortugno@pgal.com

Membership Committee


Membership Committee Chair

Tiffany Weimar
RGD Consulting Engineers
2151 S. Highway AIA Alt #2000
Jupiter, FL 33477
Phone: (561) 743-0165
e-mail: tiffany.weimar@rgdengineers.com


Membership Coordinator

Melissa Bailes
Moss
2101 N Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Phone: (954) 769-8380
e-mail: mbailes@mosscm.com

Advisory Committee


Advisor

Susan Hernandez
IMS
10300 SW 155 Street
Miami, FL 33157
Phone: (305) 342-7960
e-mail: susan@aeassistancegroup.com


Advisor

Barbara Stiles, FSMPS, CPSM
Wantman Group, Inc.
2910 Maguire Road, Ocoee, FL 34761
Suite 2008
Ocoee, FL 34761
Phone: (407) 574-8665
e-mail: Barbara.stiles@wginc.com